Gala Sponsors

Company Name Company Website
4 Seasons Grille http://www.4seasonsgrille.com
5-6-7-8 Dance, LLC http://www.5678danceclass.com
Ah love Oil & Vinegar http://www.ahloveoilandvinegar.com
Albequerque International Balloon Fiesta http://www.balloonfiesta.com
AMF Anandale Lanes http://www.amf.com
Amtrak Corporate Offices http://www.amtrak.com
Ann Carney Designs  
Ann Sandra http://annsandra.com
Arena Stage http://www.arenastage.org
BBC Express http://www.bbcexpress.com/
Bistro L'hermitage http://bistrolhermitage.com
Blackfriar's Playhouse http://www.americanshakespearecenter.com/
Blue Octopus Scuba http://www.blueoctupusscuba.com
Blue Ridge Grill http://www.brgrill.com
Blue Tree Marketing http://www.bluetreemarketing.com
Bob & Edith's Diner No Website
Bobby McKey's Dueling Piano Bar http://www.bobbymckees.com
Bonefish Grill https://www.bonefishgrill.com
Boomerang Pirate Ship http://boomerangpirateship.com
Brobst Violin Shop http://www.brobstviolins.com
California Pizza Kitchen http://www.cpk.com
Camp Cody https://campcody.com/
Camp Horizons http://www.camphorizonsva.com
Campbell & Ferrara Nursery http://www.campbellferrara.com
Capital Teas in The Mosaic District http://www.capitalteas.com
Catriona's Castle http://www.catrionascastle.com/
Cava Mezze Grill http://www.cavagrill.com
Chick-fil-A http://www.chick-fil-a.com
Cinema Arts Theatres https://cinemaartstheatre.com
Clay Cafe Studios http://www.claywire.com/index.htm
Clyde's at Mark Center http://www.clydes.com/mark-center
Collector's World https://collectorsworldva.com
Color Me Mine (Fairfax) http://colormemine.com/
Curry's Auto https://currysauto.com
Cyclone Anaya's Mexican Kitchen http://www.cycloneanaya.com/
Dandy Dinner Boat Restaurant Cruises http://www.dandydinnerboat.com/
DC United http://www.dcunited.com
Dickey's Barbecue Pit https://www.dickeys.com
Domino's Pizza http://www.dominos.com
Doodlehopper 4 Kids http://www.doodlehopper.com/
Dulles Golf Center & Sports Park of Dulles VA http://www.dullesgolf.com/sites/dullesgolf/index.php
Economy Party Supplies & Costumes http://www.economyparty.com
European Martial Arts Academy http://www.europeanmartialart.com/
Fairfax Ice Arena https://www.fairfaxicearena.com
Fairfax Racquet Club and Fitness Center http://www.fairfaxracquetclub.com
Fairlington Dental http://www.fairlingtondental.com/
Firehouse Subs http://www.firehousesubs.com
Flagship Car Wash http://www.flagshipcarwash.com
Flynn and O'Hara Uniforms http://www.flynnohara.com
Ford's Theatre Society http://www.fords.org
Foxes Music http://www.foxesmusic.com
Foxfire Grill http://www.foxfire-grill.com
Fred Astaire Dance Studio http://www.fredastaire.com
Gadsby's Tavern Museum http://www.gadsbystavern.org
George Washington's Mount Vernon http://www.mountvernon.org
Great American Restaurants, Inc. https://www.greatamericanrestaurants.com
Great Country Farms http://www.greatcountryfarms.com
Great Kids Snacks http://www.greatkidssnacks.com
Green Kid Crafts http://www.greenkidcrafts.com
Griffin Academy http://www.westminsterschool.com/practice_areas/the-griffin-academy-of-westminster-school-virginia-preschool.cfm
Griffin Academy Classes & Sepia Salon http://www.westminsterschool.com/practice_areas/the-griffin-academy-of-westminster-school-virginia-preschool.cfm
Guests Services, Inc http://www.guestservices.com/index.html
Health and Beauty For Life  
Hillwood Estate Museum & Garden http://www.hillwoodmuseum.org/
Hot Yoga Bikram Tysons http://www.bikramtysons.com
Imagination Stage https://www.imaginationstage.org
Ingleside Vineyards http://www.inglesidevineyards.com
Jammin Java http://jamminjava.com
Jeff Lubin Portrait Studio http://www.jefflubin.com
Jefferson District Park & Golf Couse http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/golf/jeffersongc/
Jewish Community Center of Northern Virginia http://www.jccnv.org
John Rhee Tae  Kwon Do http://jhoonrheetkd.com/
Jon David Salon http://www.jondavidsalon.net
Juke Box Diner http://www.jukeboxdiner.com
Karin's Florist http://www.karinsflorist.com
Kate Baker Design, LLC http://artists.workhousearts.org/katebaker
La Madeleine http://www.lamadeleine.com
Lebanese Taverna http://www.lebanesetaverna.com
Lessons In Your Home http://lessonsinyourhome.net
Let's Dish https://www.letsdish.com
Lifetime https://www.lifetimefitness.com/en/clubs/fairfax-va/your-lt.html
Luigi Parasmo Salon http://www.luigiparasmosalon.com
Luray Caverns http://luraycaverns.com/
Macaroni Grill http://www.macaronigrill.com
Maggiano's Little Italy http://www.maggianos.com
Maryland Renaissance Festival https://www.rennfest.com
Massage Envy http://www.massageenvy.com
Matchbox http://matchboxmerrifield.com
Meadowlark Botanical Gardens http://www.nvrpa.org/park/meadowlark_botanical_gardens/
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt http://www.menchies.com
Merkamo Ethiopian Bistro http://www.merkamo.com
Merrifield Garden Center http://www.merrifieldgardencenter.com
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens http://www.oatlands.org
Old Town Trolley and DC Duck Tours http://www.trolleytours.com/washington-dc/
Outback Steakhouse http://www.outback.com
P.F. Chang's https://pfchangs.com
Patner Construction http://www.patnerconstruction.com
Paul Michael's Salon http://paulmichaelshairsalon.com
Pev's Paintball http://www.pevspaintball.com
Potbelly http://www.potbelly.com
Potomac River Boat Co. http://www.potomacriverboatco.com
Premier Sports Performance Academy http://www.pspacademy.com/MainPage.html
Red Velvet Cupcakery http://redvelvetcupcakery.com
River Riders, Inc. http://www.riverriders.com
Ruth's Chris Steak House http://www.ruthchris.com
Scenic Helicopter Tours http://scenichelicoptertours.com
Setty Family Foundation No Website
Sharp Business Systems http://sharp-sbs.com/Default.aspx?tabid=305
Skate-N-Fun Zone http://skatenfunzone.com/
Skydive Orange http://www.skydiverance.com
Sonic Soft Car Wash www.sonicsoftcarwash.com
Sparkles Carwash of Vienna https://plus.google.com/116287346438621216654/about?gl=us&hl=en
Spartan's Family Restaurant http://www.ilovespartans.com/
Staples http://www.staples.com
Stonewall Jackson Hotel http://www.stonewalljacksonhotel.com
Tarara Winery https://www.tarara.com
The Capital Grille https://www.thecapitalgrille.com/
The Celtic House Irish Pub & Restaurant http://celtichouse.net/
The Dandelion Patch http://www.thedandelionpatch.com
The Flower Den http://www.flowerden.net
The Grand Hotel of Mackinac Island https://www.grandhotel.com
The Greenbrier http://www.greenbrier.com
The Italian Store http://www.italianstore.com/
The Melting Pot http://www.meltingpot.com/arlington-va/welcome
The Puppet Co in Glen Echo Park https://thepuppetco.org
The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/TysonsCorner/Default.htm
The Silver Diner http://www.silverdiner.com
The Winery at Bull Run http://www.wineryatbullrun.com/
Travel Set Go https://www.travelsetgo.com
True Food Kitchen http://www.truefoodkitchen.com
Ultrazone Laser Tag http://www.ultralasertag.com
Uncle Julio's Rio Grande Cafe http://www.unclejulios.com
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts http://vmfa.museum
Virginia Renaissance Faire http://www.varf.org
Walt Disney World Co. http://thewaltdisneycompany.com/
Washington Nationals http://washington.nationals.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=was
Washington Photo Safari http://washingtonphotosafari.com/
Whole Foods Market - Vienna http://www.wholefoods.com
Windows Catering Company http://www.catering.com
Woody's Golf Range http://woodysgolf.com
Zaytinya http://www.zaytinya.com