Gala Supporters

Company City State / Province Website  
5-6-7-8 Dance, LLC Martha Kabrill Alexandria VA http://www.5678danceclass.com
AMF Anandale Lanes Tiyana Vega Annandale VA http://www.amf.com
Ann Sandra Ann Sandra Annandale VA http://www.annsandra.com
Arena Stage Char Manlove-Laws Washington DC http://www.arenastage.org
Bistro L'hermitage Youssef E Essaki Woodbridge VA http://bistrolhermitage.com
Blackfriar's Playhouse Kim Rieter Staunton VA http://www.americanshakespearecenter.com/
Blue Tree Marketing Brian Rechtman Aventura FL http://www.bluetreemarketing.com
Camp Cody Gui Alves Freedom NH https://www.campcody.com/
Camp Horizons Brenda McGibson Harrisonburg VA http://www.camphorizonsva.com
Campbell & Ferrara Nursery Miles Campbell Alexandria VA http://www.campbellferrara.com
Catriona's Castle Karen Macgregor Ebert Poolesville MD http://www.catrionascastle.com/
Cinema Arts Theatres Maggie Coyan Fairfax VA https://cinemaartstheatre.com
Color Me Mine (Fairfax) Aruna Sangameswar Fairfax VA http://colormemine.com/
Curry's Auto Mike Dorsey Falls Church VA https://www.currysauto.com
Cyclone Anaya's Mexican Kitchen Jeff Pageis Fairfax VA http://www.cycloneanaya.com/
Dandy Dinner Boat Restaurant Cruises Nina Wilso Alexandria VA http://www.dandydinnerboat.com/
Dickey's Barbecue Pit Keith Melvin Vienna VA https://www.dickeys.com
Fairfax Ice Arena Jenna Savetti Fairfax VA https://www.fairfaxicearena.com
Fairfax Racquet Club and Fitness Center Chuck Desenberg Fairfax VA http://www.fairfaxracquetclub.com
Fairlington Dental Dr. Michael Rogers Arlington VA http://www.fairlingtondental.com/
Flagship Car Wash Fernando Rosales Annandale VA http://www.flagshipcarwash.com
Flower Den Jenny Kalifa Annandale VA http://www.flowerden.net
Ford's Theatre Society Betsy O'Brien Anderson Washington DC http://www.fords.org
Great American Restaurants, Inc. Natalie Miller Fairfax VA https://www.greatamericanrestaurants.com
Great Country Farms Michelle Wacker Bluemont VA http://www.greatcountryfarms.com
Green Kid Crafts No Name No Name VA http://www.greenkidcrafts.com
Imagination Stage Angel Schlogel Bethesda MD https://www.imaginationstage.org
Jeff Lubin Portrait Studio Karina Verlan Fairfax VA http://www.jefflubin.com
Jefferson District Park & Golf Couse Jonathan Casey Falls Church VA http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/parks/golf/jeffersongc/
John Rhee Tae  Kwon Do Chun Rhee Falls Church VA http://jhoonrheetkd.com/
Juke Box Diner Joe Attyah Annandale VA  
Kate Baker Design, LLC Mrs. Kate Baker Lorton VA http://artists.workhousearts.org/katebaker
La Madeleine Prentice Haley Falls Church VA http://www.lamadeleine.com
Lessons In Your Home Heather Johnston    
Let's Dish Shelli Wayland Alexandria VA https://www.letsdish.com
Lifetime Devin Nickerson Fairfax VA https://www.lifetimefitness.com/en/clubs/fairfax-va/your-lt.html
Luray Caverns Bill Huffman Luray VA http://luraycaverns.com/
Meadowlark Botanical Gardens Jules Maloney Vienna VA http://www.nvrpa.org/park/meadowlark_botanical_gardens/
Oatlands Historic House and Gardens Gail Adams Leesburg VA http://www.oatlands.org
P.F. Chang's Erin Chantler Fairfax VA https://pfchangs.com
Paul Michael's Salon Kristine Wazed Annandale VA http://paulmichaelshairsalon.com
Potbelly Alice Martin Fairfax VA http://www.potbelly.com
Premier Sports Performance Academy Mr. Jason Harris Oxon Hill MD http://www.pspacademy.com/MainPage.html
River Riders, Inc. Amanda Chandler Harpers Ferry WV http://www.riverriders.com
Skate-N-Fun Zone Katherine Kern Manassas VA http://skatenfunzone.com/
Skydive Orange Ned Wulin Orange VA http://www.skydiverance.com
Spartan's Family Restaurant Eleni Linardakis Burke VA http://www.ilovespartans.com/
Stonewall Jackson Hotel Damon Strickland Staunton VA http://www.stonewalljacksonhotel.com
Tarara Winery Kim Parker Leesburg VA https://www.tarara.com
The Celtic House Irish Pub & Restaurant Michael McMahon Arlington VA http://celtichouse.net/
The Puppet Co in Glen Echo Park Toni Goldberg Glen Echo MD https://thepuppetco.org
The Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner Rachel Dacanay-Smith McLean VA http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/TysonsCorner/Default.htm
The Silver Diner Mandeeb Shrestha Falls Church VA http://www.silverdiner.com
Travel Set Go Brian Yui     https://www.travelsetgo.com
Ultrazone Laser Tag Rick Rahim Falls Church VA http://www.ultralasertag.com
Uncle Julio's Lakiesha Cromwell Fairfax VA http://www.unclejulios.com
Westminster School Westminster School Annandale VA http://www.westminsterschool.com
Windows Catering Company Karol G Contreras Alexandria VA http://www.catering.com
Woody's Golf Range Currie FitzHugh Herndon VA http://woodysgolf.com